Skip to content

NO CLASS: Friday, January 23 (instructor ill)

January 22, 2015

Well, I congratulated myself for not getting ill when my husband did. Not so fast, teacher. I’ve picked up a cold from my father. Aaaaand, there you have it.

Since I won’t be teaching and you won’t be attending, maybe you’ll enjoy this video, done by Gus Van Sant, Portland, titled Do Easy. A nice hint about taking the awareness study into daily life.

Do easy, and I’ll see some of you next week.
Kim

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

