Skip to content

Class Resumes April 9 at 10:30am

March 29, 2010

Awareness Through Movement class

April 9
10:30am
Portland Yoga Arts
4400 NE Glisan
$90/10-weeks
$13 drop-in fee

Students have had this to say . . .

  • Great class today!
  • Your teaching was different from others, you make it seem so simple.
  • Today’s class was great, as always! I’m now more aware of the speed of a movement, exploring the difference between fast and slow.
  • I really enjoy the work and am learning a lot about my body which is really cool.
  • Thank you for opening up my limbs, my thoughts, and my everyday living to, “Is there another way to do this?”
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

